Will the account be deactivated when the account balance reaches zero?

Will the account be deactivated when the account balance reaches zero?

Trading accounts with a zero balance for 30 days will be deactivated.
Once an account has been deactivated, it cannot be used again. If you wish to trade again, you will need to apply for an additional account and then create a trading account.

Back to list→